Let go of me

I can be this angry person

Flickering light

Where does it begin? 

            … How does it end?

For I tell myself I’ve always been this way…
             Is this my excuse for a challenging day?

For lately I’ve been lost at base                         No steady elevation in my path                                  Finding other ways for implementing a raise.                                         Unwanted residues left in this wake

Like the infrastructure of the life within trees                                                                         Complexity                                                               That roots do cause 

      Mother, do you believe my lies?

Solid translucency disguised for milky white faculties 

Beholder of my looking glass                                      Tell me…                                                                             How else do I edge closer                                        ? 

           I want to touch those far unreachable mountain peak tops /|

/|    /|/|  /’ /’

Without me ever letting go                                 That’s my way to cease

Having said that…….

I’ve think it’s time for me to loosen my clasp 

            Be in free-fall.                                        _-    /'”   |          _-   

                     /._–

Let a vacuum field fly me away.                   Atmosphere of gases..                                                caressing my face.

Fruitful levitation                                                           And inflation                                                                     No hesitations                                                               Or navigator                                                 Floating through wavelengths of patterns

Intertwining  —-                                                  Slowly combining  –                                                                    Let this invisivle mass take me away. …        .   . . 

.  … .  ..       .      

        . .    .. . .  ..          … .

Leave a Reply

