I am that person. 

I am that person who triumphantly howls through shadowing clouds of danger 

For no challenge in question can ever be too hefty

I am that person who stands out against acts with a loss of human right

For I express such atrocities with an eluminating empathetic light 

I am that person who has much to see hear and feel 

For I use all senses including ones which fail to be seen

I am that person who finds happiness without visions of money in their sight

For I was born without this given birth right

I am that person with nothing but love to give

For I hope this love will spread throughout our abstractly rationed sphere 

I am that person who encompasses all of me

For I have nothing to hide hence I am what you see

I am that person I keep telling myself therefore surely I must be

For whatever I choose to be will ultimately become me

I am that person with no hands of actions used in this rule 

For I know soon my will will begin to run out of fuel

Leave a Reply

